With football season in full effect, there’s a large amount of football watching and fantasy team managing going on in my house.  My husband can get lost in the Red Zone Channel for as long as I’ll let him (basically the entire duration of Oscar’s nap) and when I think of my fantasy football equivalent, it’s in the form of design websites and blogs. So when he’s zoning out and thinking about a trade he should have made in one of his fantasy leagues, I’m most likely on a different planet thinking about something cool I saw for our place – most recently this lacquer bar cart. Oscar may just be getting old enough to co-exist with a bar cart (our vintage one was promptly put in the garage the minute he started crawling), but for now, I’ll just think about it when I’m in my “zone.”

