I think it’s safe to say that I live for Oscar’s nap time.  It’s the only time during his waking hours that I can get anything done although these days my obsession with Friday Night Lights has trumped doing anything at all.  I’ve never let myself watch TV during the day because there really is too much to do (like taking a shower, for instance).  That was until several people told us we’d love the show (Jed was watching with me until he started studying for the Colorado Bar Exam – now I just give him a quick recap).  Needless to say, I try to exhaust Oscar each morning so he takes a killer nap.  We met a few friends at The Coop today and the kids partied pretty hard (Oscar spent a pretty good chunk of time hopping around on the Rody).  Good thing because Landry just confessed to the murder and I’m dying to see what happens.

