December was crazy with three trips and a bout of stomach flu (which really only lasted for 24 hours but took me three days to recover from) so if I have any resolutions at all, it’s to blog more.  I love the feedback from everyone, yes, but it makes me feel good to do it.  It sort of drives me crazy when people use January as the time to be a better person, workout more, eat better, etc because these are things that should be done all year.  But there is something to be said for starting fresh.  So thanks for sticking with me during my blackout month of no blogging.  And I can happily say that my first purchase of 2011 will be three or four of these canvas hampers to clear the clutter of toys that has become our house.  I know, cleaning up in the new year is so cliché.  But that, too, feels good.  Wishing you all a happy and healthy New Year.

