Oscar and I met a friend (thanks Melissa for including us) and her two kids at the launch party for Baby Issa – the new children’s line out of London from the designer behind Issa London.  (Warning – If you have a girl, or one to buy a present for, you’re in deep trouble.)  The party was at the home of Liberty Ross – I was in heaven because her home was featured in a magazine years ago and I immediately tore out the article back then, with all corresponding pictures, for my inspiration binder and Oscar was in heaven because he had the best views of every helicopter that flew above LA between the hours of 4 – 5 pm. That, and there were helium balloons everywhere.  The PR people immediately put him in a pair of killer little Baby Issa shorts (they are the same ones as the little boy sitting in the grass below) and I have to say, he rocked them.

