I’ve made it pretty clear that I’m a huge fan of Target’s Go International collaborations.  Some of my favorite, key wardrobe pieces are from past ventures and the collaborations just keep getting better!  The next designer in line is Zac Posen and following him, Tucker by Gaby Basora.  Tucker is known for its bold colors and amazing prints, two key ingredients that complete those perfect blouses and dresses that they churn out season after season. I have my calendar marked for all of these collections, right alongside the gym classes and park dates.  And with both a budget and a baby in mind, Target makes it pretty easy to look good these days.  Mark your calendars – word is Tucker hits stores mid-summer.  I’m waiting with baited breath.

We’re in for a serious treat if the Target line is half as great as this dress is from Tucker’s latest 2010 season.

