A friend of mine just moved here from NYC to serve as the beauty editor for a super cool new lifestyle website called glo.  It’s everything fashion, beauty and home (all things right up my alley) and while clicking through it,  I came across the news of Jonathan Adler’s line for kids (Jonathan Adler Junior).  And it’s pretty great.  I may just have to splurge on an ‘O’ pillow to add to Oscar’s room one of these days. Come to think of it, I’d love a black and white ‘S’ pillow for our couch.  That one I think I’ll add to my birthday wish list.

I love Adler’s cheeky take on the zebra hide rugs (although I’ll stick with the one I’ve got and love, as mentioned here).

‘O’ photo via jonathanadler.com and other two photos above via Apartment Therapy.

While on the subject of a birthday wish list (not until June, so there’s plenty of time), I’ll take two of these, please.  Photo via jonathanadler.com.

